Below you will find the sponsors and partners for the Foal Action Prinsjesdag

Partners:
company place website
Agterberg BV Groenekan www.agterberg.com
Anemone Scherpenzeel www.anemone.nl
Havens Paardenvoeders Maashees www.paardenvoeders.nl
Felix Groep IJsselmuiden www.felix.nl
KWPN Ermelo www.kwpn.nl
Raetsheren van Orden Alkmaar www.rhvo.nl
Wim ten Pas Paardenopfok Winterswijk www.wimtenpas.nl
Xcellent Horses Insurance ‘s Hertogenbosch www.xcellenthorse.nl
Sponsors:
company  place website
Agterberg Groenekan www.agterberg.com
Animal Embryo Centre Maria-Hoop www.animalembryocentre.nl
Black Horses Sliedrecht www.blackhorses.nl
ClipMyHorse www.clipmyhorse.de
De Bemi Hoeve Hoogeloon www.debemihoeve.nl
Dekstation Enterbrook Enter www.enterbrook.nl
Excellent Breeding Drongen www.excellentbreeding.be
Felix Groep IJsselmuiden www.felix.nl
Fokkerij en Handelsstal C.T. Klaver Schoorl www.horsevideo.nl
Henstenhouderij Lauw van Vliet IJsselstein www.lauwvanvliet.nl
Hengstenhouderij Gert Jan van Olst Den Hout (nb) www.vanolsthorses.com
Kluitmans Haaren BV Berkel-Enschot www.kluitmanshaaren.nl
Jumping de Achterhoek Vragender www.jumpingdeachterhoek.nl
KWPN Ermelo www.kwpn.nl
Out BV Zwaagdijk www.outbv.nl
Outdoor Gelderland Arnhem www.outdoorgelderland.nl
Paardenopfok Wim ten Pas Winterswijk www.wimtenpas.nl
Pensionstal de Debbehoeve Warmenhuizen www.debbehoeve.nl 
Raetsheren van Orden Alkmaar www.rhvo.nl
Springpaardenfokkerij Familie van Straaten Den Ham www.familievanstraaten.nl
Stal den Bisschop Melle www.vdbisschop.be
Stal het Haarbosch Stroe www.hethaarbosch.nl
Stal Poppelaars Heusden www.stalpoppelaars.nl
Stal Sjaak van der Lei Sint-Michielsgestel www.studutch.nl
Stal Seldsum Jelsum www.de-melker.nl/smh
Stal van Hoof Biest-Houtakker www.stalvanhoof.nl
Stal Willem Dekker Benningbroek www.staldekker.nl
Studio Hands Arnhem www.studiohands.nl
Van der Waaij Makelaars &  Rentmeesters Eemnes www.waaijmakelaars.nl
Verhoef & CO Emmen www.verhoefenco.nl
Waaij Stud Eemnes www.waaijstud.com
Wezenberg Transport IJsselmuiden www.wezenberg.nl
Xcellent Horse Insurance Den Bosch www.xcellenthorse.nl  –

Save the date!

September 17 & 18, 2019